Fusion Plasma Home

The Plasma Theory group within the Physics Department and the Center for Astrophysics and Space Sciences at the University of California, San Diego is led by Professor Patrick H. Diamond and consists of two research scientists, Mikhail Malkov, and Fred Hinton, three graduate student researchers and is managed by an administrative assistant.

The group's research efforts are dedicated to the memory of Professor Marshall N. Rosenbluth deceased 09/23/2003.